Gun Control in the United States

The Finicky Cynic

Hello,

This post is long overdue, but with all of the gun-related issues happening lately in the United States, I just want to sit down and come to terms with all of my thoughts on this topic on my blog. While I have never personally experienced these problems first-handedly, the topic of gun control is dear to me, and I feel the need to just get my thoughts out in the open and onto something else besides my mind.

Just letting you know in advance that this post will be more serious than my usual stuff, not to forget controversial, so if you’re sensitive to the topic of gun control or other gun-related issues, I advise you to click away for this post; I promise you something lighter in my next one.

All right. *deep breaths*

If I had to sum up my thoughts on firearms in less than five words, that…

View original post 907 more words

Leave a Reply

